title icon

Products

Products & Vendors

These are our most common products and vendors. However, we can provide many more Division 10 products and vendors. We also supply and install other specialty items, such as, FRP, projection screens and loading dock equipment.

VISUAL DISPLAY UNITS

Claridge Products www.claridgeproducts.com

Peter Pepper Products www.peterpepper.com

TOILET PARTITIONS

Accurate Partitions www.accuratepartitions.com

Scranton Products www.scrantonproducts.com

Ampco by AJW www.ampco.com

Bobrick Washroom Equipment www.bobrick.com

Bradley Corporation www.bradleycorp.com

EAD Design www.eaddesign.ca

Metpar www.metpar.com

TOILET & BATH ACCESSORIES

American Specialties www.americanspecialties.com

Ferguson Enterprises www.ferguson.com

Bobrick Washroom Equipment www.bobrick.com

Bradley Corporation www.bradleycorp.com

AJ Washroom www.ajwashroom.com

WALL PROTECTION

Inpro Corporation www.inpro.com

Construction Specialties www.c-sgroup.com

FIRE PROTECTION SPECIALTIES

JL Industries www.activarcpg.com/jl-industries

Larsen’s Manufacturing www.larsensmfg.com

Potter Roemer www.potterroemer.com

Croker www.croker.com

LOCKERS

American Specialties www.asilockers.com

List Industries www.listindustries.com

Lyon Workspace www.lyonworkspace.com

Penco Products www.pencoproducts.com

AJW Architectural Products www.ajw.com/products/architectural/storage-systems/

Classic Woodworking www.classicwoodworking.com

Hollman www.hollman.com

CUBICLE CURTAIN TRACK

Imperial Fastener www.imperialfastener.com

Construction Specialties www.c-sgroup.com

Inpro Corporation www.inpro.com

AR Nelson www.arnelson.com